Technology

Xbox Indie Showcase: How To Watch Today’s Special ID@Xbox Event – Guide

Xbox Indie Showcase: How to Watch Today's ID@Xbox Special Event

You may have missed last week that a special ID@Xbox Showcase was announced for the end of April, and the day has already arrived! The latest Xbox Indie Showcase is only a few hours away and it should bring us many revelations.

Below you’ll find all the key information you need to know about the April 2024 Xbox Indie Showcase:

Xbox Indie Showcase: Start Time

The ID@Xbox Indie Showcase takes place on April 29, 2024 has 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. GMT.

Based on past events, we expect this to last approximately 60-90 minutes in total.

Xbox Indie Showcase: what games will be included?

As usual, we don’t get advance notice of everything that will be featured in April’s ID@Xbox Showcase, but Microsoft has already revealed a few names, like upcoming Game Pass titles. Hinterberg Dungeons And 33 Immortals.

There’s a chance we’ll find out more Xbox Game Pass titles for 2024 as well, so let’s hope that’s the case!

“In addition to epic trailers, new gameplay, and new reveals, the series will feature new details about upcoming games like Hinterberg Dungeons, 33 Immortals, Lost Records: Bloom & Rageand many more.”

Xbox Indie Showcase: How to Watch

You can watch the April 2024 ID@Xbox Indie Showcase in a multitude of places, including IGN’s YouTube and Twitch channels. We’ll also host the YouTube version here on Pure Xbox, where we’ll open the chat room so you can chat live with other PX members during the event! You will notice it on the home page later.

If you don’t want to watch the stream in full, we’ll also be recapping absolutely everything that was announced during the show, so rest assured you won’t miss a thing. Hopefully some fun unrelated reveals later today…

News Source : www.purexbox.com
Gn tech

Back to top button