Skip to content


Apple is set to announce new hardware today. The company is organizing a (virtual) keynote at 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. New York, 6 p.m. London, 7 p.m. Paris). And you’ll be able to watch the event right here while the company is streaming it live.

Rumor has it that the company is set to announce new Macs. Over the past year, Apple has updated its entry-level PCs with new custom-designed M1 chips. And now the company could bring its own chips to high-end computers, such as a 14-inch and 16-inch MacBook Pro, a new Mac Mini, and a 27-inch iMac.

Apple could take this opportunity to redesign its laptops from the ground up with new display technologies, a new range of ports and a new form factor in general. But that’s not all. Apple has also been working on an updated version of its entry-level AirPods.

You can watch the livestream directly on this page, as Apple is broadcasting its talk on YouTube.

If you have an Apple TV, you can open the TV app and search for the “Apple Special Event” section. It allows you to broadcast today’s event and review the old ones.

And if you don’t have an Apple TV and don’t want to use YouTube, the company also allows you to live stream the event from the Apple Events section of its website. This video stream now works in all major browsers: Safari, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge, and Google Chrome.

Source: technological crisis



Not all news on the site expresses the point of view of the site, but we transmit this news automatically and translate it through programmatic technology on the site and not from a human editor.