Puerto Rico will receive Canada for date 2 of group B


Puerto Rico and Canada hours, depending on the country
  • Argentina: 12:00 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 10:00 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: 09:00 hours
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 11:00 a.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory


infobae Sp

Not all news on the site expresses the point of view of the site, but we transmit this news automatically and translate it through programmatic technology on the site and not from a human editor.
Back to top button