Jannah Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.

MLB Cy Young Award winners for 2023

The Majors’ most prestigious honor celebrating pitching dominance, the Cy Young Award, is given to the best pitchers in the National and American Leagues. Tune in to MLB Network now as the 2023 Cy Young Awards winners are announced.

In the AL, longtime Yankees ace Gerrit Cole has finished in the top five for the award five times — but hasn’t won — and could be poised to win his first this year among a field of finalists which includes the Twins. “Blue Jays’ Sonny Gray and Kevin Gausman”.

In the Netherlands, San Diego’s Blake Snell has a chance to become the seventh pitcher to win the award in both leagues, having also won with the Rays in 2018, but he faces Arizona’s Zac Gallen and Logan Webb of San Francisco.

Follow us here as this year’s winners are revealed.

National League Cy Young Award winner

American League Cy Young Award winner

Gn sports

Back to top button