Matagalpa FC and Export Sébaco FC meet on date 4


Both teams arrive at this day’s meeting with the desire to recover the path of victory. The local team comes from losing, while the visit obtained a draw last date.

Matagalpa FC comes from losing 2-3 against Juventus FC. In the 2 previous days, their results were varied: they lost 1 and 1 was a draw.

Export Sébaco FC drew 0-0 against Real Estelí the previous day. In the last games they played, they got 1 win and 1 draw.

Matagalpa FC and Export Sébaco FC face each other for date 4 of the Nicaragua – Liga Primera – Apertura 2022 tournament, at the Municipal de Matagalpa stadium, starting at 6:00 p.m. (Argentina time).

The local is in tenth place with 1 point (1 PE – 2 PP), while the visitor reached 5 units and is in fifth place in the tournament (1 PG – 2 PE).

Schedule Matagalpa FC and Export Sébaco FC, according to country
  • Argentina: 6:00 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 4:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 3:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 5:00 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory




infobae Sp

Not all news on the site expresses the point of view of the site, but we transmit this news automatically and translate it through programmatic technology on the site and not from a human editor.
Back to top button