Skip to content

The letter comes after Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene and Andrew S. Clyde, both Georgia Republicans, collectively racked up more than $ 100,000 in fines for repeatedly breaking the rule. GOP representatives Lauren Boebert (Colo.), Mariannette Miller-Meeks (Iowa), Chip Roy (Tex.) And Bob Good (Va.) Were also fined.


Not all news on the site expresses the point of view of the site, but we transmit this news automatically and translate it through programmatic technology on the site and not from a human editor.