Nature

Dep. Morón wants to continue his positive streak against Nueva Chicago


The visiting team arrives to this date exultant, since they have just won, however the local team will seek to return to victory in their stadium after having tied the previous day.

New Chicago got just one point in its last game against Temperley, after drawing 2-2. In the previous 4 days, 1 finished tied and was defeated 3 times.

Dep. Morón arrives with an emotional momentum after beating Dep. Madryn 1-0. In the last dates he obtained 2 wins and 2 draws.

Nueva Chicago and Dep. Morón will meet tomorrow at 3:30 p.m. (Argentina time). The match corresponds to date 29 of Argentina – Primera Nacional 2022 and will be played at the República de Mataderos stadium.

Points were distributed in the last 4 duels and the history of the tournament only records draws between them.

The local is in thirty-third place with 26 points (5 PG – 11 PE – 12 PP), while the visitor reached 35 units and is placed eighteenth in the tournament (7 PG – 14 PE – 6 PP ).

The designated referee for the match is Pablo Dóvalo.

Schedule Nueva Chicago and Dep. Morón, according to country
  • Argentina: 3:30 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 1:30 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 12:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 2:30 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory




infobae Sp

Not all news on the site expresses the point of view of the site, but we transmit this news automatically and translate it through programmatic technology on the site and not from a human editor.
Back to top button