Nature

Date 2 opens with the meeting between Freiburg and Borussia Dortmund


The teams come to this day with a winning mentality and it is to be expected an attractive match. The two beat their rivals in their last match and will try for a new victory.

Freiburg defeated Augsburg 4-0 in their previous meeting and will be looking for another favorable result at home.

Borussia Dortmund arrives with an emotional momentum after beating Bayer Leverkusen 1-0.

Today, starting at 3:30 p.m. (Argentina time), Freiburg and Borussia Dortmund play for date 2 of the Germany – Bundesliga 2022-2023 tournament, at the Europa Park Station stadium.

In the history of results, 2 victories obtained by the local team and 3 by the visit were shown.

The host is in second place with 3 points (1 PG), while the visitor accumulates 3 units and is in seventh place in the championship (1 PG).

Freiburg and Borussia Dortmund hours, depending on the country
  • Argentina: 3:30 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 1:30 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 12:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 2:30 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory




infobae Sp

Not all news on the site expresses the point of view of the site, but we transmit this news automatically and translate it through programmatic technology on the site and not from a human editor.
Back to top button