Cortuluá and Alianza Petrolera meet on date 7


Both teams come into the match with the intention of recovering after losing their chance to climb the standings the previous day.

Cortuluá comes from falling by 0 to 3 against Patriotas FC. In the previous 4 days, their results were varied: they have won 1 match, lost 2 and 1 was a draw.

Alianza Petrolera lost to At. Nacional by 0 to 2. In their last matches they had 1 win, 2 losses and 1 draw.

Cortuluá and Alianza Petrolera face each other tomorrow, starting at 5:15 p.m. (Argentina time), at the Doce De Octubre stadium. The match corresponds to date 7 of the tournament Colombia – Liga Betplay II 2022.

In the last 5 matches recorded in the history, the local team is evidenced with 2 wins and 3 tied games against the visitor.

The local is in the eighteenth place with 5 points (1 PG – 2 PE – 3 PP), while the visitor reached 7 units and is placed in the eleventh place in the tournament (2 PG – 1 PE – 3 PP ).

Cortuluá and Alianza Petrolera hours, depending on the country
  • Argentina: 5:15 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 3:15 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 2:15 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 4:15 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory




infobae Sp

Not all news on the site expresses the point of view of the site, but we transmit this news automatically and translate it through programmatic technology on the site and not from a human editor.
Back to top button