Nature

By date 9 Santos and Novorizontino will face each other


In search of a better result in the championship, the two teams will have to adjust their game strategies to recover from the losses suffered last day.

Santos does not want to regret another fall: 0 to 3 ended his match against São Paulo. In the previous 4 days, their results were varied: they have won 1 match, lost 1 and 2 were drawn.

Novorizontino comes from losing in his stadium against RB Bragantino by 0 to 3. In his last matches he had 3 defeats and 1 draw.

The match corresponding to date 9 of Brazil – Paulista Championship 2022 is played today at 18:30 (Argentina time) at Vila Belmiro.

In their last 5 meetings in the tournament they have never tied. The local team obtained 1 victory and the visitor stayed with 4 victories.

Flavio Rodrigues De Souza was appointed to control the match.

Santos and Novorizontino hours, depending on the country
  • Argentina: 6:30 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico EST and Peru: 4:30 p.m.
  • Mexico CST and Nicaragua: 3:30 p.m.
  • Mexico MST: 2:30 p.m.
  • Mexico PST: 1:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 5:30 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory




infobae Sp

Not all news on the site expresses the point of view of the site, but we transmit this news automatically and translate it through programmatic technology on the site and not from a human editor.
Back to top button