Big Wednesday Ahead – FOMC Minutes and Bowman’s Speech Doubleheader


Minutes from the July meeting of the Federal Open Market Committee (FOMC) are sandwiched between two speeches by Micelle Bowman of the Board of Governors.

  • 9:30 am New York time (1330 GMT), Federal Reserve Governor Michelle Bowman speaks on ‘Technology, Innovation and Financial Services’ ahead of the VenCent Fintech Conference
  • 2:00 p.m. New York time (6:00 p.m. GMT), the Federal Open Market Committee releases the minutes of its July 26-27 meeting
  • 2:20 p.m. New York time (6:20 p.m. GMT) Federal Reserve Governor Michelle Bowman speaks on “COVID-19 and the role of women in the U.S. economy” ahead of the Commission meeting arkansas women


cnbctv18-forexlive-benzinga

Not all news on the site expresses the point of view of the site, but we transmit this news automatically and translate it through programmatic technology on the site and not from a human editor.
Back to top button