Jannah Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.

Asian Games 2023, September 30 live updates: Aditi Ashok tops individual golf event; Athletes in action


Asian Games 2023 Live: Here is India’s full schedule for today!


10:55 a.m.: Men’s qualification for the quarter-finals – India vs Iran

1:00 p.m.: Women’s quarter-final qualification – India vs Malaysia

(from 3:30 p.m., quarter-finals, subject to qualification)


From 6:35 a.m.: Men’s Long Jump Qualification Groups A and B – Murali Sreeshankar and Jeswin Aldrin

From 6:38 a.m.: Women’s 100m hurdles heptathlon – Swapna Barman and Nandini Agasara

From 6:45 a.m.: women’s 100m hurdles qualifiers (1 and 2) – Jyothi Yarraji, Nithya Ramraj

From 7:05 a.m.: men’s 1,500m, round 1, heats – Ajay Kumar Saroj and Jinson Johnson

From 7:20 a.m.: Women’s high jump heptathlon – Swapna Barman and Nandini Agasara

From 4:40 p.m.: Launch of the women’s heptathlon weightlifting – Swapna Barman and Nandini Agasara

From 5:30 p.m.: Women’s 400m final – Aishwarya Kailash Mishra

From 5:40 p.m.: Men’s 400m final – Muhammed Ajmal

From 5:50 p.m. Men’s 10,000m final – Karthik Kumar, Gulveer Singh

From 6:35 p.m.: Women’s 200m heptathlon – Swapna Barman and Nandini Agasara


From 2:30 p.m.: men’s team semi-final – India v South Korea


From 11:30 a.m.: Women’s 54 kg quarter-finals – Preeti (IND) vs. Zhaina Shekerbekova (KAZ)

From 12:15 p.m.: Women’s 75 kg quarter-finals – Lovlina Borgohain (IND) vs. Suyeon Seong (KOR)

From 1:00 p.m.: Men’s 57 kg round of 16 – Sachin Siwach (IND) vs. Abuquthailah Turki (KUW)

From 2:15 p.m.: Men’s quarter-finals +92 kg – Narender (IND) vs Ramezanpourdelavar Iman (IRI) – 2:15 p.m.

From 6:30 p.m.: Men’s 71 kg quarter-finals – Nishant Dev (IND) vs Okazawa Sewonrets Quincy Mensah (JAP)


From 6:30 a.m.

Men’s team round robin 2-1

Women’s team round robin 2-1

Mixed team round robin 2-1

From 11:00 a.m.

Men’s Team Round Robin 2-2

Women’s Team Round Robin 2-2

Mixed team round robin 2-2

From 1:30 p.m.

Men’s Team Round Robin 2-3

Women’s Team Round Robin 2-3

Mixed team round robin 2-3

From 4:00 p.m.

Men’s Team Round Robin 2-4

Mixed team round robin tournament 2-4


From 7:20 a.m.: Niraj Verma – Men’s single canoe 1000m – Series 1

(Semi-finals at 12:45 p.m.)

From 7:45 a.m.: Team India – Women’s 500m double kayak – Heat 2

(Semi-finals at 1:00 p.m.)

From 8:15 a.m.: Team India – Men’s 500m double canoe – Heat 1

(Semi-finals at 1:15 p.m.)


From 12:30 p.m.

By men’s teams, 2nd day

By women’s teams, 2nd day


3:00 p.m.: Men’s 3m synchronized springboard final – London Singh Hemam and Siddharth Bajrang Pardeshi


05:30 a.m.: Complete team and individual dressage competition


From 4:00 a.m.

Women’s Individual Round 3 – Pranavi Sharath Urs, Avani Prashanth, Aditi Ashok

Day 3 Women’s Team – Pranavi Sharath Urs, Avani Prashanth, Aditi Ashok

Men’s Individual Round 3 – Anirban Lahiri, Shubhankar Sharma, SSP Chawrasia, Khalin Josh

Men’s team, day 3 – Anirban Lahiri, Shubhankar Sharma, SSP Chawrasia, Khalin Josh


11:30 a.m.: Women’s preliminary round, Group B – IND vs NEP


4:00 p.m.: Men’s preliminary Pool A – IND vs PAK


From 6:00 a.m.:

Women 52 kg – Preliminaries and Eliminations – Pincky Balhara and Suchika Tariyal

Men 66 kg, preliminaries and eliminations – Keshav

(Semi-finals and finals at 11:30 a.m.)


6:30 a.m.: Women’s 10,000m Speed ​​Skating Points Elimination Race Final – Heeral Sadhu, Aarthy Kasturi Raj

7:05 a.m.: Men’s 10,000m Speed ​​Skating Points Elimination Race Final – Anandkumar Velkumar, Siddhant Rahul Kamble


From 6:30 a.m.:

10m Air Pistol Mixed Team Qualification – Sarabjot Singh and Divya TS

Trap Shooting – 75 Men – Individual and Team – Qualification (Stage 1) – Prithviraj Tondaiman, Kynan Chenai, Zoravar Singh Sandhu

Trap Shooting-75 Women – Individual and Team – Qualification (Stage 1) – Manisha Keer, Preeti Rajak, Rajeshwari Kumari

(Medal tests subject to qualification)

9:05 a.m.: 10m air pistol mixed team final


From 1:00 p.m.: Men’s team final – IND vs PAK


10:15 a.m.: Men’s doubles quarter-finals: Manush Shah/Manav Thakkar

11:00 a.m.: Women’s singles quarter-finals – Manika Batra

4:00 p.m.: Women’s doubles quarter-finals: Sutirtha Mukherjee/Ayhika Mukherjee


Not before 10:30 a.m.: Mixed Doubles Final – Rutuja Bhosale/ Rohan Bopanna


8:00 a.m.: Women’s preliminary round Pool A: India vs DPR Korea


6:30 a.m.: Group B Women 49 KG – From Mirabai Chanu

(last group starts at 12:30 p.m.)

6:30 a.m.: Group B 55 kg women – Bindyarani Devi

(last group starts at 4:30 p.m.)


Not all news on the site expresses the point of view of the site, but we transmit this news automatically and translate it through programmatic technology on the site and not from a human editor.
Back to top button